ATLSPACEVR
8pm EDT/ 5pm PDT (July 11)
2am CEST/ 1AM BST (July 12)
EVENT LINK

Available for free on Oculus devices, Vive, WMR and 2D mode on PC.
Download AltspaceVR 20 minutes before event start.

MUSEUM OF OTHER REALITIES JUNE 24
10pm CEST/ 9pm BST/ 4pm EDT/ 1pm PDT
(Download for free on Steam starting June 23rd)
Streaming on the Marché du Film, Tribeca Film Festival & Kaleidoscope websites.

SINESPACE JULY 4
11pm CEST/ 10pm BST/ 5pm EDT/ 2pm PDT

Enter the Miro Shot 3D world. Interact with music, artwork and exclusive remixes. Attend virtual events.

Accessible on Desktop, and in VR.

ATLSPACEVR JULY 11
2am CEST/ 1AM BST (July 12) | 8pm EDT/ 5pm PDT (July 11)
EVENT LINK

JULY 18- SECRET LOCATION TO BE ANNOUNCED